Date: 05.06.2022 (Sunday) Registrations: 396
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 16
Disciplines: Sportska borba, Kick, Family Kick, Friends Kick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 02.06.2022 23:59
Date: 28.05.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 129
Place: Čavle, CRO Clubs: 15
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 2
Registrations till: 25.05.2022 23:59
Date: 22.05.2022 (Sunday) Registrations: 464
Place: Karlovac, CRO Clubs: 41
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick Countries: 11
Registrations till: 18.05.2022 23:59
Date: 21.05.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 310
Place: Donja Stubica, CRO Clubs: 14
Disciplines: Sparing, Forme, Kick Skill Challange (KSC) Countries: 4
Registrations till: 20.05.2022 12:00

Lippe Pokal

Date: 21.05.2022 (Saturday)
Place: Hamm, GER
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Date: 08.05.2022 (Sunday) Registrations: 405
Place: Zaprešić, CRO Clubs: 17
Disciplines: Sportska borba, Kick, Family Kick, Friends Kick Countries: 2
Registrations till: 05.05.2022 23:59
Date: 30.04.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 331
Place: Stobreč, CRO Clubs: 2
Disciplines: Kick, Test snage Countries: 1
Registrations till: 28.04.2022 23:59
Date: 23.04.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 73
Place: Rugvica, CRO Clubs: 11
Disciplines: Para Poomsae, Para Kyorugi Countries: 1
Registrations till: 20.04.2022 23:59
Date: 03.04.2022 (Sunday) Registrations: 477
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 15
Disciplines: Sportska borba, Kick, Family Kick, Friends Kick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 01.04.2022 12:30
Date: 02.04.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 421
Place: Imotski, CRO Clubs: 19
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 2
Registrations till: 31.03.2022 12:00
Date: 26.03.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 184
Place: Slovenske Konjice, SLO Clubs: 11
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 3
Registrations till: 24.03.2022 23:59
Date: 19.03.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 209
Place: Medulin, CRO Clubs: 10
Disciplines: Sparing, Forme Countries: 1
Registrations till: 14.03.2022 23:59
Date: 12.03.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 83
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 13
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para Poomsae Countries: 3
Registrations till: 07.03.2022 23:59
Date: 12.03.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 75
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 11
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para Poomsae Countries: 1
Registrations till: 08.03.2022 23:59
Date: 05.02.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 73
Place: Stobreč, CRO Clubs: 2
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 1
Registrations till: 03.02.2022 23:59
Date: 29.01.2022 (Saturday) Registrations: 128
Place: Maribor, SLO Clubs: 10
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 3
Registrations till: 28.01.2022 13:00
Date: 18.12.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 626
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 48
Disciplines: Kick, Friends Kick, Family Kick, Poomsae, Test snage, Sportska borba, Para Countries: 5
Registrations till: 14.12.2021 23:59
Date: 11.12.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 248
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 29
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Mala Olimpijada, Kick, Parapoomsae Countries: 3
Registrations till: 09.12.2021 15:00

Bosnia and Herzegovina Open 2021 - (E-1) & (G-1)

Date: 16.11.2021 (Tuesday) - 17.11.2021 (Wednesday)
Place: Sarajevo, BIH
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Date: 13.11.2021 (Saturday) Registrations: 106
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 6
Disciplines: Sportska borba (početnici), Kick, Family Kick, Friends Kick, Test snage Countries: 1
Registrations till: 11.11.2021 23:59