123
select

Date: 21.11.2020 (Saturday) - 25.11.2020 (Wednesday) Registrations: 510
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 119
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 29
Registrations till: 13.11.2020 23:59
Date: 24.10.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 86
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 23
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para Poomsae Countries: 9
Registrations till: 21.10.2020 23:59
Date: 18.10.2020 (Sunday) Registrations: 393
Place: Zenica, BIH Clubs: 38
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae Countries: 1
Registrations till: 14.10.2020 23:59

Prvenstvo Beograda 2020.

Date: 17.10.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Beograd, SRB
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations http://www.tkd-reg.com
Date: 03.10.2020 (Saturday) - 04.10.2020 (Sunday) Registrations: 224
Place: Korčula, CRO Clubs: 9
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 2
Registrations till: 02.10.2020 23:35
Date: 20.06.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 75
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 3
Disciplines: Kick, Test Snage Countries: 2
Registrations till: 18.06.2020 23:59
Date: 07.03.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 54
Place: Zenica, BIH Clubs: 17
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 04.03.2020 23:59
Date: 07.03.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 334
Place: Zenica, BIH Clubs: 36
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 1
Registrations till: 04.03.2020 23:59
Date: 29.02.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 62
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 12
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para Poomsae Countries: 2
Registrations till: 26.02.2020 23:59
Date: 23.02.2020 (Sunday) Registrations: 54
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 11
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para Poomsae Countries: 1
Registrations till: 21.02.2020 23:59
Date: 15.02.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 49
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 13
Disciplines: Para Kyorugi, Para Poomsae Countries: 3
Registrations till: 10.02.2020 23:59

Deutsche Einzelmeisterschaft Jugend A & Senioren 2020

Date: 25.01.2020 (Saturday) - 26.01.2020 (Sunday)
Place: Lünen, GER
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations www.tpss.nl
Date: 25.01.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 86
Place: Slovenska Bistrica, SLO Clubs: 8
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae Countries: 1
Registrations till: 24.01.2020 23:59

SEMINAR ZA POLAGANJE CRNIH POJASEVA

Date: 11.01.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Karlovac, CRO
Date: 21.12.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 216
Place: Donja Stubica, CRO Clubs: 12
Disciplines: Sparring, Patterns Countries: 1
Registrations till: 18.12.2019 23:59
Date: 14.12.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 116
Place: Karlovac, CRO Clubs: 6
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 1
Registrations till: 11.12.2019 23:59
Date: 07.12.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 114
Place: Slavonski Brod, Croatia Clubs: 10
Disciplines: Sparring, Patterns Countries: 5
Registrations till: 06.12.2019 22:00
Date: 07.12.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 482
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 39
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Mala Olimpijada, Kick, Parapoomsae Countries: 4
Registrations till: 05.12.2019 23:59
Date: 07.12.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 127
Place: Duga Resa, Croatia Clubs: 17
Disciplines: Kyorugi Countries: 1
Registrations till: 05.12.2019 23:59
Date: 01.12.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 723
Place: Zagreb, Croatia Clubs: 51
Disciplines: Kick, Intelikick, Family Kick, Poomsae, Kyorugi (team), Test snage Countries: 5
Registrations till: 27.11.2019 23:59
123
select