Otvoreno prvenstvo Hrvatske u ITF taekwondo-u

Date: 04.04.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Slatina, CRO
Disciplines: Individual Sparring, Patterns
Registrations Uskoro
Date: 16.05.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 0
Place: Donja Stubica, CRO Clubs: 0
Disciplines: Sparring, Patterns Countries: 0
Registrations till: 11.05.2020 ( 37d, 06h, 05m )

CROATIA KARLOVAC OPEN - 7th WORLD HALLELUJAH CUP

Date: 23.05.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Karlovac, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick, Mala Olimpijada
Registrations Soon

RED POWER Kids League 2020 - 3.kolo

Date: 30.05.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Maribor, SLO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae
Registrations Uskoro

11. Grobnik Kup

Date: 31.05.2020 (Sunday)
Place: Čavle, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick
Registrations Uskoro

Bavaria Open 2020.

Date: 20.06.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Nürnberg, GER
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations https://tpss.eu

21. Korčula Open

Date: 22.08.2020 (Saturday) - 23.08.2020 (Sunday)
Place: Korčula, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick
Registrations Uskoro

RED POWER Kids League 2020 - FINALE

Date: 26.09.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Maribor, SLO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae
Registrations Uskoro

Montenegro Podgorica Open G1

Date: 03.10.2020 (Saturday) - 04.10.2020 (Sunday)
Place: Podgorica, MNE
Disciplines: Kyorugi

2. Našice Open

Date: 24.10.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Našice, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick
Registrations Uskoro

18. Sv. Nikola 2020.

Date: 05.12.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Duga Resa, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations Uskoro

18. Adidas Maksimir Kup

Date: 12.12.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Zagreb, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Mala Olimpijada, Kick, Parapoomsae
Registrations Soon

Novogodišnji turnir Taekwon-do kluba „Oroslavje“

Date: 19.12.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Donja Stubica, CRO
Disciplines: Sparring, Patterns
Registrations Soon