Date: 20.06.2020 (Saturday) Registrations: 75
Place: Zagreb, CRO Clubs: 3
Disciplines: Kick, Test Snage Countries: 2
Registrations till: 18.06.2020 ( registrations are finished )

21. Korčula Open

Date: 22.08.2020 (Saturday) - 23.08.2020 (Sunday)
Place: Korčula, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick
Registrations Uskoro

RED POWER Kids League 2020 - FINALE

Date: 26.09.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Maribor, SLO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae
Registrations Uskoro

Montenegro Podgorica Open G1

Date: 03.10.2020 (Saturday) - 04.10.2020 (Sunday)
Place: Podgorica, MNE
Disciplines: Kyorugi

2. Našice Open

Date: 24.10.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Našice, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick
Registrations Uskoro

CROATIA KARLOVAC OPEN - 7th WORLD HALLELUJAH CUP

Date: 07.11.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Karlovac, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick, Mala Olimpijada
Registrations Soon

ITF TKD prvenstvo Hrvatske

Date: 28.11.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Donja Stubica, CRO
Disciplines: Sparring, Patterns
Registrations Uskoro

18. Sv. Nikola 2020.

Date: 05.12.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Duga Resa, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations Uskoro

18. Adidas Maksimir Kup

Date: 12.12.2020 (Saturday)
Place: Zagreb, CRO
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Mala Olimpijada, Kick, Parapoomsae
Registrations Soon