Date: 30.03.2019 (Saturday) Registrations: 24
Place: Imotski, Croatia Clubs: 3
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick Countries: 2
Registrations till: 27.03.2019 ( 02d, 19h, 45m )

Otvoreno prvenstvo hrvatske u ITF taekwondo-u

Date: 06.04.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Slatina, Croatia
Registrations Soon
Date: 10.05.2019 (Friday) - 12.05.2019 (Sunday) Registrations: 247
Place: Novigrad, Croatia Clubs: 32
Disciplines: Sparring, Tull, Special Technique, Power test, Hosinsul Countries: 7
Registrations till: 06.05.2019 ( 42d, 19h, 45m )

Croatia Karlovac Open 2019.

Date: 25.05.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Karlovac, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Kick, Mala Olimpijada
Registrations Soon

Našice Open 2019.

Date: 01.06.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Našice, Hrvatska
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick, Poomsae
Registrations Uskoro

10. Grobnik Kup

Date: 02.06.2019 (Sunday)
Place: Čavle, Hrvatska
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick
Registrations Uskoro

20. Korčula Open

Date: 24.08.2019 (Saturday) - 25.08.2019 (Sunday)
Place: Korčula, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Kick
Registrations Uskoro

8. Kup Marjana 2019

Date: 23.11.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Split, Hrvatska
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations Uskoro

17. adidas Maksimir Kup

Date: 07.12.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Zagreb, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi, Poomsae, Mala Olimpijada, Kick, Parapoomsae
Registrations Soon

17. Sv. Nikola 2019.

Date: 07.12.2019 (Saturday)
Place: Duga Resa, Croatia
Disciplines: Kyorugi
Registrations Uskoro